The End

ExtremeTech signs off (in its current, robust form) today with a final column by the incredible Jim Lynch. Check it out.

I’m going to take a short day, grab a few beers, and try to kill as many brain cells as possible before Monday, when I’ll be back here to announce not two, but three amazing tech sites that, for some reason, want me to write for them. They’re all terrific destinations and I’m proud that thier editors would consider me, much less make solid offers before my ET job even ends!

Thanks for all the kind comments. Have a terrific weekend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

